Home

Morphe eyeshadow palette review

Morphe eyeshadow palettes offer a wide variety of color stories. Some shadow palettes feature neutral shades like tan, beige, taupe, and brown that are perfect for everyday wear, while others offer bold, bright shadow options like red, green, blue, and purple that are ideal for special occasion looks 18 reviews for Morphe Eyeshadow Palettes. xx.arisha says: Morphe is literally a luxury quality palette but 10x more affordable. It's very pigmented, and there is very little to basically no fall out. I would definitely recommend. I have 2 palettes and I l Other places to find me! :)Snapchat: ttlmakeupjunkieFacebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/TotalMakeupJunkie101/165946863491109Twitter: http://twitter.co.. This full-spectrum eyeshadow palette contains 39 super pigmented matte, metallic, and shimmer shades so you can create any look your heart desires. At only $39 (That's a dollar per shade), this palette is perfect for anyone looking to add a little color to their makeup collection. Watch more Morphe The James Charles Palette reviews 2 MORPHE 35X BIG PRIMPIN' EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW HOLIDAY 2021BUY THE PALETTE HERE - https://go.magik.ly/ml/1bnf7/SOCIALSInstagram https://www.instagram.com..

5 Best Morphe Makeup Palettes - Jan

Morphe Palettes Review What's makeup without a little color? This cosmetic brand offers a wide selection of eyeshadow palettes suited for any kind of aesthetic. From the James Charles collection to the Lisa Frank set, this Morphe review will go through a couple of their hottest picks within this category. Shop No This palette is sold by Morphe and retails for $30.00. In my opinion, the price is worth it as it comes with 20 eyeshadow shades and 10 water-activated eyeliners. I think for the price the product is a steal! I personally have never seen an eyeshadow palette that also has water-activated eyeliners in it! I love the colors in this palette too The palettes pictured here are called the 35C and 35U palettes. They each have 35 shadows in the palette. These two have pretty much exactly the same color/pigment but are different finishes. The 35C is a matte finish and the 35U is a shimmer finish The Morphe 9R Bronze Metal Artistry Palette is the perfect bronze palette, with a nice mix of matte and shimmer finishes. Every single shade is pigmented, smooth and easy to blend, and whilst it might look like a 'boring' colour story to some, I've loved every makeup look I've created with this palette Morphe is seriously the best! I 110% recommend this eyeshadow palette! in reviews 41,938 reviews Featured Dee J. Kansas City Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1 5 reviews December 2nd 2021, 11:44 pm I love the colors and coverage. I recently had to get dressed up for a wedding and the colors did Justice! So vibrant with the perfect pop for any occasion

Back in December, I shared a sneak preview of the three Morphe nine pan palettes when they launches in a Morphe brand focus post. Since I got my hands on the palettes in December, I've reviewed two of the three palette so far with the Morphe 9C Jewel Crew Palette in December, the Morphe 9B Bronzed Babe Palette in January and now it's the turn of the Morphe 9A Always Golden Eyeshadow Palette

What's amazing about Morphe is that they've managed to strike an appropriate balance between quality and price; they don't skimp on the integrity of their makeup while ensuring that the cost of their products are accessible to so many The Jaclyn Hill x Morphe Palette is a large eyeshadow palette consisting of 35 eyeshadows, in a layout of 5 rows with 7 shades each row. Jaclyn named each individual eyeshadow shade, but the names do not appear on the palette itself. They are printed on a small postcard that comes with the palette

The Morphe x Jeffree Star palette is a real artistry palette featuring a combination of eyeshadow and pressed pigments. Pressed pigments are often more intense in color than regular eyeshadows and allow for extra-vibrant shades. These shades are technically not designed for wear on the eye, as they can cause staining Morphe The Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 54 member reviews and photos

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette ($38.00 for 1.98 oz.) contains 35 eyeshadows with most of them living within the warm, neutral family, but there were a few pops of color as well. The eyeshadows are supposed to have the best color payoff and amazing application Morphe 35R Eyeshadow Palette Review and Swatches 8th July 2017 24th September 2021 Comments Off on Morphe 35R Eyeshadow Palette Review and Swatches I love the Morphe Eyeshadow Palettes, and I'm always excited whenever they launch a brand new palette as the quality really is amazing for the price WE GOT YOU, MORPHE BABE: Morphe offers a complete lineup of affordable makeup and artistry tools that includes brushes, eyeshadow palettes, foundation, concealer, lipsticks, highlighters, plus must-have influencer collabs with James Charles, Jeffree Star, Jaclyn Hill, and many more Morphe 350 - 35 Color Nature Glow Eyeshadow Palette Morphe 3.7 65 reviews 57% would repurchase 3.2/5 package quality price range Write Review Shop Now More reviews, photos and discussions for Morphe Reviews Filter by skin/hair/eye Filter by age Sort By 4.0 from stacee7410 3 years ago I love Morphe shadows and brushes

Morphe Eyeshadow Palettes reviews in Eye Shadow - ChickAdviso

NEW Morphe EYESHADOW Palettes: Review & Swatches! - YouTub

The Morphe 35D Desert Bouquet Eyeshadow Palette is definitely the exception which is a real shame, as the colour story is lovely, but the formula and pigment was definitely not true to other Morphe palettes.. Hopefully the swatches show you, but the first three rows are dry, very dusty, lacking in pigmentation and feel like powdered chalk. I really struggled to swatch many of them, and even. The Morphe 35P Plum eyeshadow palette comes with 35 shades - ranging from deep plums, bright shimmery violets, and light lavenders, as well as more neutral taupes and browns. It retails for only $22.99 (USD), which brings each shadow to around $0.66. I figured even if I ended up liking only a fourth of the palette (at $2.50 per shadow), it still would be a steal in my mind

The 5 Best Morphe Palettes, According to Your Reviews

In Detail Morphe Kathleen Lights Eyeshadow Palette Review, Swatches and My Experience. As usual, KathleenLights does not disappoint. This palette comes with all the elegant and wild colors you would expect from a Queen like Kathleen. 1.The first shade is a white shadow that has an icy/frost finish. It is the perfect shimmer shade that you can. Morphe Brushes 35P Eye Shadow Palette. October 10, 2015. October 10, 2015. • marikapurena. FINALLY I am able to review this product! I guess most of you who are following all the latest trends in makeup have heard about this brand itself and specially for their brushes and eye shadow palettes

The 35E palette consists entirely of shimmery and frosty eyeshadows ranging from pastels, brights, neutrals and darker shades. I really like metallic eyeshadows and Morphe does them so well. Every colour in this palette was so velvety soft and packed with a punch of insane pigmentation. The only colour missing is a navy and a true gold 10 Reviews: Best Eyeshadow Palettes for Green Eyes (Jan 2022) And, Morphe is here to offer a set of eyeshadow to pop up your eyes from daytime to the sweet night. It comes with neutral shades of taupe and camel are complemented by soft hues of purple, jade, and sapphire. Plus, velvety matte and eye-catching shimmer finishes, this palette. How to use Morphe 35F Fall Into Frost Palette. 1. Prepare the eyes with a concealer or an eyeshadow primer. 2. Set it with loose powder or a nude colour eyeshadow. You can use the first shadow in last row from this palette. 3. Use a brush to apply your chosen colour to the lid and blend softly with the crease for a flawless finish

Best drugstore eyeshadow palettes. 1. Maybelline The Blushed Nudes Eyeshadow Makeup Palette, $9.12 (originally $11.99) As one of Amazon's bestsellers in the beauty department, Maybelline's The. The neutral palette caught my eye immediately when this came out. I have been using Morphe Eyeshadow palettes for a couple of years and I pretty much consider Morphe a budget-friendly makeup brand and like you all know I love budget-friendly makeup brands. This palette is a palette that one could use either every day, night or for special. Hi everyone, here is my review on the Morphe 12nb eyeshadow palette! I bought mine from beautybay.com for £12 but unfortunately beauty bay hasn't stocked this palette since i got it :( I was desperate to try a morphe palette and i decided on this one as the colours are beautiful and orange taupes ar

Today I will be showing you the fabulous Morphe 35w Eyeshadow palette, but first an update on my blogging schedule. Since I have a large amount of Lush items to review I will now be posting Lush reviews every Tuesday and then blog posts on anything other than Lush every Friday. On to the Morphe Palette The Morphe 35F Fall into Frost is the perfect eyeshadow palette to add to your fall/winter makeup collection. Today I will share with you my honest opinion about this Morphe 35F Palette and why I use it almost every time I go out. I will swatch these 35 beautiful eyeshadow shades that are perfect for a fall makeup look

Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Volume II Eyeshadow Palette - $39. Jaclyn mentioned in her reveal video that her palette was leaked. It's so unfortunate when this happens to artists/creators. It steals their spotlight and the overall hype around the release. I was nonetheless really excited for her and couldn't wait for her reveal video Morphe is best known for its eyeshadow palettes and makeup brushes, but also offers a range of foundations, highlighters, setting sprays, false lashes, lipsticks and more. Boss Mood Palette claims This 35-pan eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of mattes and metallic shades, from purples and reds, through to greens and oranges

Morphe 35x Big Primpin' Eyeshadow Palette Review Holiday

This Morphe x Maddie Ziegler eyeshadow palette has been an excellent addition to my makeup collection. It has lots of familiar shades as well as plenty that are totally new. The combination of shades and the combination of finishes make The Imagination Palette memorable for all the right reasons Hello! Today's review is on the famous Morphe 35O palette. This palette has been all over all social media platforms and has been raved about by many famous YouTubers like Jaclyn Hill, Manny MUA, Nikkie Tutorials, and many others. Let's see how great this palette really is. This palette contains 35 1 eyeshadows (I believ The 25B Bronzed Mocha eyeshadow palette from Morphe will cost you $18.00 and that means each shade is less than $1/each (there are 25 shades). The value is phenomenal for what Morphe charges and I think it's fair to say this is worth your money honey. We've got lid shades, transition colors, six shimmer shades, and a handful of deeper. Affordable eyeshadow palettes have become more and more impressive, making it so much less guilt-inducing to have a few of them on hand. You don't have to shell out $40+ for a solid shadow palette.

Morphe Review - Must Read This Before Buyin

FIND IT HERE I hadn't found an eyeshadow palette that isn't over $40 - that is until I found out about Morphe Brushes. Morphe is pretty much known for having great quality brushes and eyeshadows for insanely cheap prices. I still can't figure out how they are able to make a profit on palette with 3 Morphe 9B Bronzed Babe Eyeshadow Palette Review & Swatches I've been blogging since 2012, and do you know I've never tried anything from Morphe Cosmetics!?! When you think of Morphe , you automatically think eye shadow palettes and makeup brushes

Eyeshadow Palette Review: Morphe X Avani Gregg For The

  1. Morphe eyeshadow feature gorg matte & shimmer finishes, game-changing 35 palettes, and collabs with James Charles, Jaclyn Hill, and more
  2. Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette. Why It's Cult. Taking two years to formulate, the 35 Colour The Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette features 35 brand-new uniquely pressed mattes, shimmers, satins, foils and glitters that deliver some of the best pigment pay-off and incredibly creamy application out there (and it's safe to say we're obsessed!
  3. Each of the Morphe eyeshadow palettes offers a new array of shades and the Morphe 35F 'Fall Into Frost' Eyeshadow Palette £22.95 has a stellar selection for both the die-hard neutral fan and shimmerholic. Housed within a large, thin, non-fussy black palette, the Morphe 35F is comprised of 35 shades; 7 all-new matte shades and 28 rich frosty.
  4. e (and a ton of eyeshadow palettes) from Hautelook when it went on sale, so I paid USD15 for this palette which works out to about.
  5. 5. Morphe 35O Nature Glow Artistry Palette. N/A. Out of all of my palettes 35O is the one I reach for the most. It has the perfect combination of mattes and shimmer colours to suit any occasion. LAURA, MECCA DIGITAL. Limited Edition. Morphe Mickey & Friends Truth Be Bold Artistry Palette. $50.00
  6. Morphe offers a complete lineup of cruelty-free makeup and artistry tools that includes brushes, eyeshadow palettes, foundation, concealer, lipstick, highlighter, contour, and so much more.Founded in 2008 among the artists and influencers of Los Angeles, Morphe earned its reputation for a bold approach to makeup that honors individuality and self-expression
  7. James and Morphe have even included a protective plastic sheet that gives all of the eyeshadows names, which I think it such a sister smart idea. The upper portion doesn't include a mirror, unfortunately, but that is pretty standard for a Morphe palette. What they did, however, is the words 'unleash your inner artist'

From the cult-favourite Morphe eyeshadow palettes and lipsticks to precision makeup brushes and foundation with innovative formulas, shop our edit of Morphe makeup to achieve a flawless complexion. Avg. Customer Review Reset 1-2 (1) 2-3 (1. See more eyeshadow posts here. Bottom line: Morphe 35W Warm Eyeshadow Palette is a good buy if you're on a makeup budget or new to makeup and want a set of warm-toned neutrals in your stash that won't set you back a ton.If you're used to shadows from brands like Urban Decay, Make Up For Ever, and other department store and higher-end makeup brands, you'll be a little disappointed but.

[MarlAKEUP]: Review: MORPHE Eyeshadow

Morphe 35B Colour Burst Artistry Eyeshadow Palette Review

La Colors 9 Colors Eyeshadow Palette. No reviews. Rs500.00 Rs500.00. Close (esc) Quick shop. Sold Out. La Colors Luxuries Eye Looks 4 Pcs Makeup Kit. No reviews. Rs900.00 Rs900.00 Morphe 35C Everyday Chic Artistry Eyeshadow Palette - 1.4oz - Ulta Beauty. Shop all Morphe. $26.00. 4.2 out of 5 stars with 256 reviews. 256256 ratings

review. Ten eyeshadow shades are available in the Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Dark Magic Eyeshadow Palette and rather than just giving a listing, description of each and general overview of my thoughts I wanted to break down this palette by shade (which is something I also did with ABH Subculture). For lid colors I always used a MAC 239 (old versions) and for blenders I alternated between Morphe, IT. If you love beauty, you need a Morphe eyeshadow palette. Made by creators for creators, Morphe was born out of a desire to stand out from the crowd. Formed in 2008 in Los Angeles among artists and influencers, Morphe began with professional makeup brushes at an affordable price before they branched out into eyeshadows and lip products and became a world-renowned, cult beauty brand REVIEW: Morphe 15D eyeshadow palette by Aisha - Saturday, May 26, 2018 Hello everyone. If you read my blog since last year, you will surely remember that I have already shown you this palette. In fact, I named it in my beauty Christmas wishlist. So I decided to finally make an order on the Morphe website and buy the 15D palette and brushes that. It seems every YouTuber and their dog have reviewed a Morphe eyeshadow palette. And for the most part, the reviews are the same. A wipe of a finger across the pan; gasps at how pigmented the products are, followed by declarations of love. Being a complete beauty junkie I was sucked in and added Morphe to my lis

Morphe is a brand that is known for its stunning, high quality products with a pretty budget-friendly price tag. The 35O2 Second Nature palette is the second version of the very popular 35O palette. This palette includes a total of 35 shadows complete with 24 mattes, 4 foils, 4 chromes, and 3 shimmers. 4.0/5 Morphe 35 Eyeshadow Palette ini banyak banget macemnya, sampe bingung! Coba duit banyakan kan, bisa ambil 2 atau 3 palette sekaligus mungkin aku bwahahahaha *aku mah gitu, kalo banyak duit suka khilap orangnyaaahhh XDD*. Awalnya ngincer antara 35N (warna netral full matte eyeshadow) dan 35W (warna netral campur shimmer & matte, varian warna. Other palettes that will cover every eye look you can imagine: Beauty Bay's Bright 42 Colour Palette and Morphe's 35M Boss Mood Artistry Palette. Courtesy of brand Viseart Eyeshadow Palette

Morphe 9R Bronze Metal Artistry Palette Review / Swatches

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette Reviews 202

6.5/10. The blushes were kind of eh for me. They had good pigmentation and blended out fairly easily. I like the ease of having several blush/bronzer colors in one palette (great for makeup artists on the go), but I wish they had a larger range of colors for different skin tones Morphe The Jaclyn Hill eyeshadow palette review. Bij gebruik viel de keuzestress goed mee. Vooral omdat het palette zich ervoor leent om zo ongeveer alle kleuren met elkaar te kunnen laten combineren. Echt fouten maken kan je dus niet, als je daar al van kunt spreken met een ooglook Admittedly, I initially had little interest in the release of the Morphe and Jaclyn Hill Vault Collection. I really enjoyed the original Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette (full review here), so I didn't think I needed to add a sequel to my collection. But of course, after seeing so many more promos and its availability at Ulta, I caved and ordered it anyways I've had this palette. Morphe says they are cruelty free ; Cons: Lightest two shades aren't as buttery as the rest; They also aren't as pigmented as the rest; Now I really understand the hype around the Morphe shadows, these are excellent quality and I definitely do recommend them. Especially for the price, this is incredible! I hope you guys enjoyed this post

REVIEW: Morphe 35D Palette. June 17, 2017. June 17, 2017. Whilst I am a self-professed budget beauty hoarder, I must admit I am prone to a few splurges from time to time. The digital world is a hive of beauty YouTubers, bloggers and reviewers and I am currently in no place to match their expertise, but that is exactly why I wanted to do this. So it should come as no surprise that the latter YouTuber would post a review of the former's Morphe eyeshadow palette just days before its release. Hill voiced her opinion of the palette both throughout and at the end of her over 20-minute tutorial. By the end, Hill expressed mainly positive traits about James Charles' palette Smaller Morphe eyeshadow palettes with 18 or fewer pans cost between $12 and $20. Most of Morphe's mid-range palettes, including highlighter, blush, and bronzer/contour, run between $20 and $29 Morphe 35F Fall into Frost Palette: Now, getting this beauty to be mine was a challenge at most - one I roped my mum into as well. I asked for this palette for Christmas last year and it seems that every person up and down the country did as well because it was out of stock on both Beauty Bay and Cult Beauty. We both signed up to their. Ulta The Morphe 35O Nature Glow Matte Eyeshadow Palette is for the more adventurous matte lovers out there, packed with 35 sunset-inspired shadows.. Morphe is known for jumbo-sized palettes, and the 35O Nature Glow Matte Eyeshadow Palette is no exception. As the name suggests, it contains a whopping 35 shadows in a color story reminiscent of a beautiful sunset

If you haven't heard of Morphe by now, then clearly you are living under a rock. They are known primarily for their super inexpensive brushes. But Morphe has recently been expanding its makeup line with 35 color palettes, 12 color palettes, eyeshadow singles, lip cremes, eye lashes and more! After a long deliberation, I decide These shadows wear beautifully and the creamy texture makes them last better on the eyes than a more powdery eyeshadow. I personally like to use this palette on the lids and for highlighting the inner corners/browbone and then use another palette with a matte shade for the crease. 25 comments on Morphe 35OS Palette Review and Swatches. Naked Heat Eyeshadow Palette by Urban Decay On the Mecca website, the Urban Decay Naked Heat Eyeshadow Palette has an average 4.7 star rating from 320 reviews. That's pretty impressive in our not-so-humble opinion. This collection of 12 neutrals contains red-browns, deep bronzes, burnt oranges and sandy nudes in matte and shimmer finishes

Morphe 9A Always Golden Eyeshadow Palette Review and Swatche

Appart from the endless eyeshadow looks one can create, this easy to travel with palette costs 38$ and with this quality one indeed has to congratulate Morphe and Jaclyn Hill for pulling this off. The palette is Limited Edition and currently sold out on Morphe as well as Beauty Bay but is now still available on Ulta Hi everyone, Today, I will be reviewing a gorgeous eyeshadow palette from Morphe. This is an all-shimmer eyeshadow palette. Initially, they introduced Morphe 35O palette which had both matte and shimmer shadows (mostly matte) and this was the most-selling palette from them. Later, they introduced two separate palettes from 35O - all matte as 35OM [ Jun 2, 2016 - I had seen a few Morphe eyeshadows pop up here and there on YouTube but didn't know anything about them really. It wasn't until I saw Jaclyn Hill talk about how awesome they are on her channel that I thought, Hmmm maybe I'll look into those... I was totally one of Founded in 2008 among the artists and influencers of Los Angeles, Morphe inspires creativity with high-performing make up brush sets - starring anything from ultra-soft foundation brushes to super-fine liners - richly pigmented eyeshadow palettes and flawless formulas. Blend the rules. Sort by The palette is simple, white cardboard packaging with metallic writing. It's clear to see that this is unlike any other Morphe palette. Typically, the brand sticks to matte black with red writing, so right off the back you can tell this is special. People have been hyping this palette up for months now

Is the Morphe 350 Nature Glow Eyeshadow Palette Worth It

Morphe Palette Collections. Morphe has a range of collections when it comes to their eye shadow palettes; in total they have 15 different palette's ranging from bright neon shades to taupe or smokey. The 35OS palette is part of the 'Orange' range, hence the 'O' after the 35 (35 represents the amount of shadows in the palette). This. Morphe James Charles Eyeshadow Palette. Be the first to review this product. In stock. SKU. MFB20. Brand. Morphe Brushes. AED215.00. or 4 cost-free payments of AED 53.75 with Learn more Morphe Review. This is a huge! review on the below Morphe products: Morphe Brush M442 Brush + Brush Belt + Delivery and customer services review. These palettes are AMAZING quality and great price considering how much you pay for one Mac eyeshadow. See below for how great the pigment is. The bronzer has some nice contour shades as well as super.

Morphe - James Charles Palette | Makeup morphe, MakeupMax Factor Masterpiece Nude Palette | Review + Swatches⋆ MORPHE X JACLYN HILL EYESHADOW PALETTE ⋆ REVIEW

A BRUTALLY HONEST Review of the Jaclyn Hill x Morphe

Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette 4.95 Stars 102 Reviews 4.95 102. 44.07€ ADD TO BAG 5.0 Stars 1 Reviews. Description Jaclyn Says Ingredients MORPHE X JACLYN HILL This is not your average palette. That'd be boring. We (and most importantly, Jaclyn Hill) don't do boring. This palette is a 2-year love affair. 35 OMG eyeshadows that Jaclyn whipped up, formulated, tested, re-tested, and perfected. They were created to deliver not only the best colour payoff but also amazing application. Mattes. Hi everyone! My Instagram beauty account @justjenineblogs reached 500 followers recently! WHOOP WHOOP! And while that doesn't seem like a big deal to some, it means a lot to me. I don't really have family or friends who are as passionate about makeup as I am, so I feel beyond happy and grateful to everyone who follows me and supports my love for makeup and beauty. You make my (mis)adventures. Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette Review. Empaque: El producto viene en un empaque de cartón color blanco, el cual tiene el nombre de Jaclyn y de la marca en letras plateadas enfrente y atrás. La paleta no incluye espejo, ni los nombres de las sombras, lo único que incluye en el interior es un mensaje de Jaclyn dirigido a sus fans So here you have it: Morphe 35F (fall in to frost) vs Lime Crime the Venus palette review and swatches. The 35f palette is made up of 7 rich matte shades and 28 stunning metallic colours. On their website, Morphe described the palette as A flawless collection of frosty colors with a shimmering finish paired with a hint of necessary neutrals.

Makeup by Ariza Zapanta: Morphe Brushes & Eyeshadows

A Review of the Morphe x Jeffree Star Palette Team True

Morphe eyeshadow feature gorg matte & shimmer finishes, game-changing 35 palettes, and collabs with James Charles, Jaclyn Hill, and more But most of the satin ones are dead on dupes. They do feel the same and they do swatch the same. So if you didn't get JH palette, check BeBella Cosmetics B35C palette. It is a great dupe! and it only $19.99 It is less more expensive then JH palette and plus you get extra row of Shadows!! JH palette was $27.99... Here is the link to B35C palette

Yellow Eyes Using the James Charles Palette - YouTubeJames Charles Tutorial | Makeup morphe, Eyeshadow makeup

Morphe The Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette - Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by Natalia from Overrated Morphe 35C eyeshadow palette is nicely presented, the eyeshadows are pigmented and makeup generally stays in place (matte shades). However, I would not agree with the majority of the reviews that this product is defo worth buying. I think it is really overrated. I personally did not like the quality of all shimmery/sparkly shades as the sparkles are. Hey everyone! My first blog post is going to be about the Morphe E35 - Its Bling Eyeshadow Palette. I received this item as a gift from my sister-in-law (thanks sis!) and noticed there weren't really any swatches/reviews of this item available online so I decided to do one of my own. I really lik The Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette was definitely one of the most anticipated products of the year and it's craze is still going strong. Although, nothing can be without controversy when Jaclyn Hill is concerned and this palette also had its share of a few controversies. But, keeping everything aside I think Jaclyn Hill has come out with a bomb palette Morphe 35U eyeshadow palette review & swatches Hello my loves, I promised myself I would be really good this month & post as much as possible on my blog - so far I think I have been doing quite well and I plan on keeping this up<3. Today's post is all about my new Morphe 35U palette

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette Review, Photos

Keep reading for our full product review. I'm a sucker for a good eyeshadow palette. Sparkly, shimmery, matte—you name it, I'm into it. So when I got the opportunity to test out Anastasia Beverly Hills' Soft Glam Eyeshadow Palette, I was pretty much thrilled Morphe Morphe 2 Quad Goals Multi-Palette - Violet Vibes (3) Find the perfect shade for your lids, lips, and cheeks - plus a pop of sparkle - with these on-the-go Quad Goals Multi-palettes from Morphe 2 MR X Nath Eyeshadow Palette. 5057566521406. Out of stock. 7.000 BD. Out of stock. Be the first to review MR X Nath Eyeshadow Palette Cancel reply. You must be logged in to post a review. Cosmetics. Morphe Palette 10M 10.500 BD. Add to Compare Read more Add to Wishlist. Out of stock

4th of July makeup red white and he fireworks stars Jaclyn